SBBU Main Campus - Merit List of MBA/MS Business Programs Admission Batch 2024

Important Note: Successful students are advised to collect the challan from Student Facilitation Center SBBU SBA to pay their fee of Rs. 111,500/- from 22nd January 2024 to 6th February 2024 and submit office copy of the paid challan to the Student Facilitation Center SBBU SBA. In case of non-payment of fee, the candidate will be removed from the merit list.

Very Important: It is mandatory for the students to submit the concerned office use copy of the paid challan to the Student Facilitation Center SBBU SBA till 6th February 2024 for confirmation of their admission. In case of failure no any claim will be entertained and name of the candidate will be removed from the merit list. No challan will be issued or received after the due date.

Bring below mandatory documents, without documents admission fee challan will not be provided.

A. Original Documents : Last Qualification (Certificate & Transcript) , Affidavit & Admit Slip

B. Photocopies1. Last Qualification Transcript 2. CNIC 3. Domicile 4. Matric Mark sheet 5. Intermediate Mark sheet 6. Two passport size Photos 7. PRC 8. NOC for other Province candidates

MBA - 2 Year Program

Form No Candidate Name Father's Name Department
5604 Abdulhafeez Qureshi Ghulam Ali MBA 2 year
3725 Muhammad Waseem Muhammad Saleh MBA 2 year
6701 Khalil Ahmed Khair Muhammad MBA 2 year
6312 Samad Hussain MBA 2 year
5710 Muhammad Hajan Ali Sher MBA 2 year
304 Ali Akbar Karim Bux MBA 2 year
6487 Khan Muhammad Zardari Naseer Khan MBA 2 year
4315 Ayesha Naseer MBA 2 year
1582 Zafar Ali Jatoi Raban Khan MBA 2 year
6231 Ayaz Mir Mir Hazar MBA 2 year
1642 Iram Bhatti Abdul Fatah Bhatti MBA 2 year
392 Salman Ali Ali Muhammad MBA 2 year
6165 Muhammad Awais Manzoor Hussain Tunio MBA 2 year
1836 Noshad Ahmed Niaz Ahmed Shaikh MBA 2 year
3227 Roshan Ali Muhammad Anwar MBA 2 year
3889 Amir Ayoob Muhammad Ayoob MBA 2 year
6181 Zakir Ali Mushtaq Ahmed MBA 2 year
3849 Bhawishna Narwani Tulsi Das MBA 2 year
6176 Zubair Akram Muhammad Akram MBA 2 year
65 Pir Riaz Ahmed Pir Nisar Ahmed MBA 2 year
5978 Muhammad Awais Raza Aftab Ahmed MBA 2 year
3488 Bilawal Ghulam Shabeer MBA 2 year
6086 Iqra Sabir Hussain MBA 2 year
5647 Shakir Nisar Memon Haji Fayaz Ahmed Memon MBA 2 year
49 Muhammad Bilal Muhammad Bashir Butt MBA 2 year

MBA - 1.5 Year Program

Form No Candidate Name Father's Name Department
3534 Mohammad Hamza Mohammad Ayub MBA 1.5 year
4069 Sumair Ahmed Muhammad Mushtaque MBA 1.5 year
5969 Savera Sirajudin MBA 1.5 year
6311 Muhammad Usman Khan Muhammad Ali Khan MBA 1.5 year
6013 Muhammadyamin Anwaruddin MBA 1.5 year
2848 Sadar Din Ali Asghar MBA 1.5 year
144 Tarique Ahmed Nisar Ahmed MBA 1.5 year
3829 Isra Habibullah MBA 1.5 year
4050 Muhammad Noman Shoukat Ali MBA 1.5 year
662 Kaniz Fiza Ameer Ali MBA 1.5 year
4792 Kalsoom Talib Hussain MBA 1.5 year
1512 Tasneem Abdul Latif MBA 1.5 year
2962 Mohsan Ali Manzoor Ali MBA 1.5 year
3789 Shoukat Ali Khudabux MBA 1.5 year
5798 Junaid Ali Mureed Ali Siyal MBA 1.5 year
1478 Dildar Ali Jamsher Khan MBA 1.5 year
5963 Faizan Ali Shah Qurban Ali Shah MBA 1.5 year

MS Business Program

Form No Candidate Name Father's Name Department
1622 Faryal Mehran Tunio Mujahid Hussain MS Business Administration
6735 Tanweer Ali Ali Nawaz MS Business Administration
6736 Babar Jawaid Jawaid Akhter MS Business Administration
4539 Muhammad Naveed Umar Hayat MS Business Administration
2792 Afshan Bano Ghullam Mustafa MS Business Administration

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Shaheed Benazirabad, landhi stop Nawabshah, Pakistan 67450

Ph.92-244-9370525, Fax.+92-244-9370521, E-mail, Web :