Journal of Applied Linguistics and Literature JALL

1. Dr Shaheena Ayub Bhatti


Shaheena59@gmail.com
Associate Professor & Chairperson English dept , NUML Islamabad

2. Dr Nazir Malik


Malik.nazir@gmail.com
Nazir.malik@ell.uol.edu.pk
Chairman,Department of English,UOL ,Gujrat Campus

3. Dr tariq Umrani


Tariq.umrani@usindh.edu.pk
Assistant Professor,Institute of English Langauge & Literature
University of Sindh,Jamshoro

4. Dr Arshad Ali Khan


Iccs.dir@umt.edu.pk
Director ICCS University of Management & Technology Lahore

5. Dr Ather Khurshid


atharbwp@hotmail.com
Assitant professor University of Management and Technology Lahore

6. Dr Mian Shah Bacha


Bachamsb2@hotmail.com ,bachamsb@gmail.com
Assistant professor & Chairperson English dept , Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University Upper Dir Campus

7. Dr & Professor Anjum Parvez Saleemi


Anjum.saleemi@gmail.com
Phd Essex University ,England

8. Dr Swathi Vanniarajan


Swathi.vanniarajan@sjsu.edu
San Jose State University , USA

9. Dr Ahmar Mehboob


Ahmar.mahboob@sydney.edu.au
The University of Sydney

10. Dr Shehzad Farooqi


Shahzadf2001@gmail.com
Al-Majmaa University, Saudi Arabia