SHAHEED BENAZIR BHUTTO UNIVERSITY, SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD, Pakistan 67450
Tel. +92-244-9370527 -28-29, Registrar 9370525, Secretary-To-Vice-Chancellor 92-244-9370520,  Fax. +92-244-9370521
e-mail:- vc@sbbusba.edu.pk, registrar@sbbusba.edu.pk, info@sbbusba.edu.pk, ps.vc@sbbusba.edu.pk
Copyright 2012 All Rights Reserved.
About SBBU
Prospectus
Facutly
Results
Notices
Tender
Central Library
Picture Gallery
Directory
Scholarships
Research Journals
Career / Jobs
Digital Library
Quick Links
Visitors
SBBU Faculty Members











Mr. Syed Farzand Ali Shah
Chairman

M.Phil- English , PhD -English (Progress)

email : chairman_english@sbbusba.edu.pk
Department of Business Administration
Department of Chemistry
Dr. Liaquat Ali Zardari
Chairman ( Associate Professor)
Ph.D (Inorganic / Analytical Chemistry)
15 International Research papers

email : sr.coordinator@sbbusba.edu.pk
Department of English
Mr. Tariq Awan
lecturer

M.A English


Ms. Tania Lagari
lecturer

M.A English

email : tania@sbbusba.edu.pk
Department of Education
Ms. Mahwish Jamali
Research Associate
BBA (Hons)

email : mahwish_jamali@sbbusba.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Rauf Lagari
Assistant Professor

M.Phil Commerce

email  abdulrauflaghari1977@sbbusba.edu.pk


Dr. Abdul Majeed

Assistant Professor

Ph.D Education

email : drabdulmajeed@sbbusba.edu.pk

Department of Media Studies

Mr. Muhammad Arif
Lecturer

MBA - (Finance) , BBA (Hons) - Marketing

email : marif@sbbusba.edu.pk


Mr. Amrat Kumar
Lecturer

M.Sc [Physical Chemistry]





Mr Abdul latif Nangraj

Lecturer - Ismlic Studies

email : abdullatif@sbbusba.edu.pk
Mr Izhar Ali

Lecturer - Mathematics

email : izharali@sbbusba.edu.pk

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Dr. Farzana
Assistant Professor

Ph.D ( Bio Chemistry)





Prof. Dr. Tayyaba Zarif
Chairperson 

Ph.D Education

email : chairman_education@sbbusba.edu.pk




Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Jamali
Visiting Lecturer

Ph.D (Management)

Mr. Nadeen Jalbani
lecturer

M.A English


Mr. Arman Khan
Research Associates

MBA- Marketing

email :armankhan@sbbhusba.edu.pk


Mr. Ahmed Shafique
Research Associates

MBA-Finance

email: ahmedshafique@sbbusba.edu.pk



Ms. Aniqa
Research Associates

M.phil -Economics

email : aniqa@sbbusba.edu.pk



Mr. Rafique Ahmed
Research Associate

M.A English


Mr. Lal Bux
Lecturer

M.Sc Botany

email : lalbux@sbbusba.edu.pk


Ms. Afroze
Research Associate

email : afroze@sbbusba.edu.pk

Ms. Ghazalla
Research Associate

email : ghazallatunio@sbbusba.edu.pk


Mr. Ishfaque Ahmed
Research Associate

MBA-Finance

email : ishaquerahujo@sbbusba.edu.pk


Mr. Mehran Ali

Research Associate

BS - Statistics 

Email : mehranali@sbbusba.edu.pk


Dr. Zaheer Ahmed Khan
Assistant Professor

Ph.D ( Chemistry)

email : drzaheer@sbbusba.edu.pk

Ms. Baby Marina Baloch

Lecturer - Information Technology
BS (IT) , MS(IT) in progress

email : marina@sbbusba.edu.pk

Mr Ayaz Ali

Lecturer - Urdu

email : ayazali@sbbusba.edu.pk


Mr. Mehboob Ali Dehraj
Assistant Professor

M.Phil Education

email : mehboobali@sbbusba.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Murad

Research Associate

email : alimurad@sbbusba.edu.pk

Mr Abdul Hafeez

Visiting lecturer

email : abdulhafeezbhatti@sbbusba.edu.pk


Mr. Ejaz Ahmed

Lecturer
M.Phil-Media Studies

email : ejazahmed@sbbusba.edu.pk

Dr Suhail

Assistant professor
Ph.D - Mass Communication

email : drsuhail@sbbusba.edu.pk

Mr Aftab Ahmed
Assistant Professor

M.phil - Social Sciences

email : aftabcharan@sbbusba.edu.pk

Mr Ahmed Ali

Lecturer
M.A -  Media Studies

email : ahmedali@sbbusba.edu.pk